Term Dates

 
2020-2021 Academic Year
 
School will open on Wednesday 2nd September 2020.
 
  School Closes School Re-Opens
Autumn Half-Term Thursday 22nd October 2020 Monday 2nd November 2020
Christmas Holidays Friday 18th December 2020 Monday 4th January 2021
Spring Half-Term Friday 12th February 2021 Monday 22nd February 2021
Easter Holidays Friday 26th March 2021 Monday 12th April 2021
Summer Half-Term Thursday 27th May 2021 Monday 7th June 2021
Summer Holidays Friday 16th July 2021  
     
PD Days
Tuesday 1st September 2020
Friday 23rd October 2020
Friday 28th May 2021
Monday 19th July 2021
Tuesday 20th July 2021